Reg $0.00Foil $0.00
Mythic Edition
Artist: Kieran Yanner

Printings

Nahiri, the Harbinger

[+2]: You may discard a card. If you do, draw a card.
[−2]: Exile target enchantment, tapped artifact, or tapped creature.
[−8]: Search your library for an artifact or creature card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle. It gains haste. Return it to your hand at the beginning of the next end step.
brawl legalcommander legalduel legalexplorer legalgladiator legalhistoric legallegacy legalmodern legaloathbreaker legalpioneer legaltimeless legalvintage legal

Rules

2016-04-08
If the artifact or creature put onto the battlefield with Nahiri’s third ability leaves the battlefield before the next end step, it won’t be returned to your hand from its new zone.
2016-04-08
If you find a noncreature artifact with Nahiri’s third ability, it will still gain haste, even though it won’t be meaningful unless that artifact becomes a creature.
2016-04-08
You can activate Nahiri’s first ability with no intention of discarding a card just to add loyalty to Nahiri.

Price History

$0.00 foil$0.00 monthly foil
$0.00 monthly normal$0.00 monthly normal

Price List

Price Changes
Price SourceCurrentDaily3 DayWeeklyMonthly
regfoilregfoilregfoilregfoilregfoil
401Games Buylist$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
F2F Buylist$7.00$7.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$-7.00$-7.00
TCG Market$0.00$8.97$0.00$-11.15$0.00$-11.09$0.00$0.00$0.00$-10.60
TCG Direct$0.00$9.17N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
TCG Mid$0.00$9.42N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
TCG Low$0.00$6.85N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
TCG High$0.00$75.00N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A