Reg $0.00Foil $0.00
Ravnica Remastered
Artist: Steve Ellis

Printings

Find // Finality

You may put two +1/+1 counters on a creature you control. Then all creatures get -4/-4 until end of turn.
brawl legalcommander legalduel legalexplorer legalgladiator legalhistoric legallegacy legalmodern legaloathbreaker legalpenny legalpioneer legaltimeless legalvintage legal

Rules

2018-10-05
Finality affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t get -4/-4.
2018-10-05
Finality doesn’t target the creature to receive +1/+1 counters. You can cast it even if you control no creatures.

Price History

2024-12-172024-12-042025-01-012024-11-062024-10-242024-11-202025-03-122025-02-272025-03-252025-01-282025-01-142025-02-0300.0750.150.2250.3
  • normal
  • foil

Price List

Price Changes
Price SourceCurrentDaily3 DayWeeklyMonthly
regfoilregfoilregfoilregfoilregfoil
401Games BuylistN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
F2F BuylistN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
TCG Market$0.00$0.00N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
TCG Direct$0.00$0.00N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
TCG Mid$0.00$0.00N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
TCG Low$0.00$0.00N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
TCG High$0.00$0.00N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A