Fangren Marauder
Whenever an artifact is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you may gain 5 life.
"The fangren fight without comfort of any kind. We can ask no less of ourselves." —Tilien, Sylvok partisan
commander legalduel legallegacy legalmodern legaloathbreaker legalpauper legalpaupercommander legalpredh legalvintage legal
Rules
2011-06-01
If Fangren Marauder has itself become an artifact for some reason, you’ll gain 5 life when it is put into a graveyard from the battlefield.
Price History
Price List
Price Changes | ||||||||||
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Price Source | Current | Daily | 3 Day | Weekly | Monthly | |||||
reg | foil | reg | foil | reg | foil | reg | foil | reg | foil | |
401Games Buylist | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
F2F Buylist | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
TCG Market | $0.00 | $0.00 | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
TCG Direct | $0.00 | $0.00 | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
TCG Mid | $0.00 | $0.00 | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
TCG Low | $0.00 | $0.00 | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
TCG High | $0.00 | $0.00 | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |