Reg $0.08Foil $0.00
The Brothers' War Commander
Artist: Zoltan Boros

Printings

Digsite Engineer

Whenever you cast an artifact spell, you may pay . If you do, create a 0/0 colorless Construct artifact creature token with "This creature gets +1/+1 for each artifact you control."

"Dig over there, you bolthead!"

commander legalduel legallegacy legaloathbreaker legalvintage legal

Rules

2021-04-16
The token gets created before the artifact spell that triggered its creation resolves. Fortunately, the token counts itself, so it's at least 1/1.

Price History

$0.08 daily normal$0.08 3 days normal$0.08 3 days normal$0.08 monthly normal
2025-02-122025-01-242025-01-272025-03-242025-04-062025-03-112024-11-172024-12-022024-11-032024-12-292025-01-112024-12-2200.150.30.450.6
  • normal
  • foil

Price List

Price Changes
Price SourceCurrentDaily3 DayWeeklyMonthly
regfoilregfoilregfoilregfoilregfoil
401Games Buylist$0.08$0.00$0.08$0.00$0.08$0.00$0.08$0.00$0.08$0.00
F2F Buylist$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
TCG Market$0.29$0.00$-0.11$0.00$-0.11$0.00$0.00$0.00$-0.17$0.00
TCG Direct$0.28$0.00N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
TCG Mid$0.44$0.00N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
TCG Low$0.09$0.00N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
TCG High$45.27$0.00N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A